ONE Chapters

 

The ONE Council is fortunate to have great leaders heading up our more than 20 chapters. Feel free to reach out to the chapter leader in your market. If you are in a market that does not have a chapter below, we would be interested to talk with you about starting one. Please review our chapter startup page

Atlanta, GA

Chairperson:  Casey Ladner

casey.ladner@marriott.com

Austin, TX

Interim Chairperson:  Blake Triplett

blake.triplett@sheraton.com

Boston, MA

Chairperson:  Mark Marshall

mark.marshall@marriott.com

Charlotte, NC

Chairperson:   Jordan Spaller

jordan.spaller@marriott.com

Chicago, IL

Co-Chairperson:  Tim Vesperman

tim.vesperman@marriott.com

Chicago, IL

Co-Chairperson:  Andris Antons

andris.antons@marriott.com

Chairperson:  Ashley Walter

awalter@gaylordhotels.com

Denver, CO

Interim Chairperson: Casey Collinsworth

Casey.Collinsworth@westin.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Chairperson:  Rob Beattie

robert.beattie@marriott.com

Houston, TX

Chairperson:   Allen Hunt

London, England, UK

Chairperson:  Andrea Morgan

andrea.morgan@marriott.com

Los Angeles, CA

Chairperson: Aaron Sharpe

Mexico City

Chairperson:  Fatima Garcia

fatima.c.garcia@marriott.com

Miami, FL

Chairperson:  Kevin Walsh

kevin.walsh@marriott.com

Minneapolis / St. Paul, MN

Chairperson:  Ben Pourier

ben.pourier@marriott.com

New Orleans, LA

Vacant

New York City, NY

Co-Chairpersons:  Melanie Glenn & Kye Lyles

melanie.glenn@marriott.com kye.lyles2@marriott.com

Omaha, NE

Chairperson:  Rodney Bennett

rodney.bennett@marriott.com

Orlando, FL

Chairperson:  Derek Wood

derek.wood@marriott.com

Palm Springs, CA

Chairperson: Bob Kincaid

bob.kincaid@marriott.com

Phoenix, AZ

Chairperson: Harry Mourlam

harry.mourlam@marriott.com

Portland, OR

Chairperson:  AnnaMarie Wilkes

San Antonio, TX

Chairperson:  Wilson Luong

San Diego, CA

Interim Chairperson: Rod Speer

rod.speer@westin.com

San Francisco/Bay Area, CA

Interim-Chairperson:  Yoke Yong

yoke.yong@marriott.com

Seattle, WA

Chairperson:  Jenny Vasquez

jenny.vasquez@marriott.com

St. Louis, MO

Chairperson:  Darrion Richard

Darrion.Richard@marriott.com

Chairperson:  Ryan Burns

Toronto, ON, Canada

Chairperson:  Alex Marconi

Utah

Chairperson:  Ben Williams

ben.williams@marriott.com

Washington, DC

ONE Council Chairperson: Thomas McCarthy

thomas.mccarthy@ritzcarlton.com

Please reload

ONE Council of Officers

 

Thomas McCarthy

Chairperson

Jae Reaves

Treasurer

Whitney Howell

Communications Director

Please reload